Poetry Moves Season 10 poems are now on C-Tran buses. This latest group of poems highlights the diversity of voices among ten local area poets invited by Artstra to offer short poems to share with the riding public. Poetry Moves is an Artstra program developed in partnership with C-Tran.

Season 10 poets are Tiel Aisha Ansari, Genevieve DeGuzman, Tanna Engdahl, Hillary M. Marshall, Madeline Martin, Dave R. Muñoz, Álvaro Tarragó, Anand Tawker, Armin Tolentino, and Emmett Wheatfall.

Learn more about Poetry Moves