The 2023 Clark County Open Studios artists have been chosen. This year’s jurors, Mark Tindle, Lisa Conway, and Mike Baggetta have selected artists to be included in Arstra’s tenth annual Clark County Open Studios Tour. See examples of the artists’ work. (Pictured above is the studio of Open Studios artist Jason Litts.)

The 2023 Clark County Open Studios artists are, Shirley Bishop, Jennifer Blais, Valerie Blessley, Barbara Bureker, Stephanie Burton, Ann Cavanaugh, Wendy Davis,Tamara Dinius, Kathleen Duncan, Adrienne Eliades, LesleyAnne Ezelle, Ann Fleming, Connie Ford, Anne Gilmour, Gregory Gorham, Jeff Gracz, Don Gray, Vicki Green, Mary Grout, Rosemary Herr, Larry Holt, Sarah Hunter, Pamela Sue Johnson, Jessica Joner, Jody Katopothis, Michael Kay, Julie Koch, Jenn Lamb, Annika Larman, Bill Leigh, Jason Litts, Jill Mayberg, Morgan McColum, Christopher Mooney, Sandy Moore, David Mylin, Lynn Nadal, Liz Pike, Natasha Ramras, Terri Shinners, Betsy Soifer, Ken Spurlock, Lois Steiner, Steven Stoltenberg, Zhanna Tsytsyn, Kim Wessa, Patty White, Jennifer Williams, Jackie Wood, Michelle Wright, Cathie Joy Young.

Congratulations to all participating artists! We look forward to a rich and diverse Open Studios Tour on November 4–5, 2023. This year’s tour is guaranteed to be inspiring with many new artists participating.

Learn more about Open Studios