This year’s jurors, Michele HanlonTom Anderson, and Nancy Morrow, have selected 50 artists for the ninth annual Clark County Open Studios Tour. See examples of the artists’ work on the Artstra website.
The selected 2022 Open Studios artists are Jungmoo Ahn, Sharon Agnor, Claire Bandfield, Valerie Blessley, Richard Britschgi, Stephanie Burton, Ann Cavanaugh, Kathleen Cosgrove, Robin Damore, Wendy Davis, India de Landa, Tamara Dinius, Deb Donohoe, Kathleen Duncan, Adrienne Eliades, LesleyAnne Ezelle, Chrissie Forbes, Connie Ford, Anne Gilmour, Gregory Gorham, Don Gray, Vicki Green, Mary Grout, Abhisar Gupta, Rosemary Herr, Larry Holt, Pamela Sue Johnson, Jessica Joner, Kendall Jones, Karen Kessler, Julie Koch, Bill Leigh, K.C. Madsen, Cheryl Mathieson, Jill Mayberg, Christopher Mooney, Cynthia Mosser, Kelly Neidig, Liz Pike, Tom Relth, Barbara Sheehan, Terri Shinners, Betsy Soifer, Lois Steiner, Alder Suttles, Oleg Ulitskiy, Denise Clark Weston, Patty White, Jennifer Williams, and Jackie Wood.
Congratulations to all participating artists! We look forward to a rich and diverse Open Studios Tour on November 5–6, 2022. This year’s tour is guaranteed to be exciting with many new artists participating.